My feedback of the game

FancyPantsFancyPants Common Alpha Backer ES1, Customer Posts: 8
Okay so first of all, i have no regrets in purchasing the collectors edition whatsoever. The game gives me what i expected it to give and more.
Though I love the game, i'd still like break the game down a bit and show you guys what I liked and what i think could use some improvement (sorry in advance if i am summing stuff up what you guys are already working on, i absolutely love the game and i just want to help. Also this is my first time giving feedback to a game ever, so i don't really know if this is what you guys want to hear).

Okay so stuff i do like:
- I absolutely love the art style, they way you created those astonishing environment blows my mind. This alone makes me want to play the game again and again.
- Your physics in this game are out of this world. The way you can destroy a minable asteroid is super satisfying.
- The combat in this game is just perfect. Its hard, and takes skill. But if you manage to come on top you get rewarded big time with the feeling you truly outsmarted them, and of course with a awesome explosion. (its the little things that count here, like the way you guys took the travel time of a bullet in account).
- I love how there is a variety of weapons and perks to make every run feel different. I like the idea that you can always get past a point if you play enough, just because you finally get to upgrade that final perk to past that point. It keeps the game interesting.
- Also the way the "interceptors" warp into your area is amazing. Love it when my screen full of empty space is suddenly filled with massive battleships.

What i'm missing or i think could use improvement :