Will my Early Access save be deleted after a patch?

Hello there,
I was watching the streams and I think I heard that any progress made in the game would be deleted after any patches are applied. Is this true?
Thanks so much.

Answers

  • EngageEngage Member Posts: 16
    Patches won't delete your save games. Changing from early access to full version will most likely.
  • ROCKFISH_AndiROCKFISH_Andi Administrator Posts: 1,297
    Definitely not with any patch! But it might also happen that during Early Access we decide that a reset is in order. While we are trying our best to have none or at least as few as possible, you really should be aware that it is very likely that your progress gets wiped at some point - so better don't get too attached to it
Sign In or Register to comment.