Different Suggestions

Hello,
first off, im a huge fan of Freelancer. Sadly there wasnt any game that came close to the combat of Freelancer. Now i saw the trailer for ES2 and thought: "This looks like Freelancer" so i tryed out the demo. The demo is already good! and i had a lot of fun with it and i cant wait for the final product. But there are some QOL things i miss, that i liked about Freelancer that are missing in ES2 and i hope they can be added at some point.

QoL Suggestions / HUD
1. While there is a freelook with ALT, i hope you can add a toggle option. Also its pretty annoying that the camera switches position behind the ship and zooms so far in. If i want to look around quickly i have to press ALT and have to zoom out first to look around. Just a small thing.

2. I dont know if i didnt saw it, but is there an option to target a target (or lock a target)? In feelancer you can just leftclick the arrow on the side of you screen or the enemy dot in front of you and then you get primary information about this target. If it goes out of vision it got a bigger arrow than non selected targets. This makes keeping track of something so much easier. Multiple times i lost track of an enemy or i found it hard to navigate to something outside of my screen (like loot or something because i cant lock my selction on it)

3. Add an option to just collect all loot around you. Idk if in the final game storage becomes a bigger problem, but in the demo it is just a pain to click on every loot item. Also in a fight i always have the feeling i miss out on loot if i dont collect it imediatly. In Freelancer you could just press B after killing someone and it just collected everything they dropped.