2000 credits repeatedly
This bug report is for the latest Xbone release. When I selected continue, I was given 2000 credits to spend on perks. I spent all the credits I could, then accidentally pressed B instead of X to launch. I was sent back to the Main Menu. When I selected continue again, my credits balance was once again 2000. The Perks I previously selected however, were still there. After some experimentation, I discovered that this can be done repeatedly to max out each perk with costs =< 2000.